Bonnie “Prince” Billy – “I Made A Place”


1.New Memory Box
2.Dream Awhile
3.The Devil’s Throat
4.Look Backward On Your Future, Look Forward To Your Past
5.I Have Made A Place
6.Squid Eye
7.You Know The One
8.This Is Far From Over
9.Nothing Is Busted
10.Mama Mama
11.The Glow Pt. 3
12.Thick Air
13.Building A Fire

Категорії: , ,

Лейбл: Domino
Реліз: 2019
Формат: cassette