Green Day ‎– “American Idiot”


1. American Idiot
2. Jesus Of Suburbia, City Of The Damned,
I Don’t Care,Dearly Beloved,
Tales Of Another Broken Home
3. Holiday
4. Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
5. Are We The Waiting
6. St. Jimmy
7. Give Me Novacaine
8. She’s A Rebel
9. Extraordinary Girl
10. Letterbomb
11. Wake Me Up When September Ends
12. Homecoming: The Death Of St. Jimmy, East 12th St.,
Nobody Likes You, Rock And Roll Girlfriend,
We’re Coming Home Again
13. Whatsername

Категорії: , ,

Лейбл: Reprise Records
Реліз: 2004
Формат: 2LP